Supporting & inspiring women professionally, personally & politically in the Florida Keys

Contact us

Got questions about the Upper Keys Business and Professional Women's Club? We're here to help!

General Information

Mailing Address:

Upper Keys BPW
P.O. Box 231
Tavernier, Fl 33070

Feel free to contact our 2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Ilja Chapman - President     305-998-8348        ilja.chapman@gmail.com

Theresa Sutter - Treasurer     305-613-5404  theresasutter@gmail.com

 Wendy Coffman - Secretary     305-896-4451  wcoffman@centralstatebank.com

  Miriam Lazcos - VP Membership     305-926-3125  mlazcos@gmail.com   

 Suzi Youngberg - VP Hospitality     305-393-6830  suziyoungberg@gmail.com

 Jackie Harder - VP Development     305-942-3591  jackie@key-dynamics.com

 Pam Martin - Director     305-393-4643      pmflkeys@aol.com

 Laura Maupin - Director     305-360-5645  keystoyouth@gmail.com

 Shawna Simcic - Director     724-664-4120  shawna.simcic@gmail.com

Upper Keys Business and Professional Women's Club is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 231, Tavernier, FL 33070 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software