Contact us

Got questions about the Upper Keys Business and Professional Women's Club? We're here to help!

General Information

Telephone:

(305) 767-3928

Email:

bpwupperkeys@gmail.com

Mailing Address:

Upper Keys BPW
P.O. Box 231
Tavernier, FL 33070

Feel free to contact our 2022-2023 Board of Directors

 Jill Kuehnert - President     

754-703-1323   

jill@seed-stories.com

Victoria Leonard - Treasurer 

305-304-2458

victoria.leonard@fkec.com

 Mary Houston - Secretary     

305-453-6241 

mary@houstoninsuranceagency.com

 Brittany Parker - VP Hospitality     

330-414-9610

brittany@thegoodhealthclinic.org

Gina Boilini - VP Development    

305-587-1085

gina.boilini@gmail.com

Patricia Milian - VP Membership

954-304-4485  

patmilian@yahoo.com

Margie Smith - Director

305-522-1363

margie.smith@floridasbdc.org

Amy Young - Director

954-540-9229

annamarie.fano@gmail.com 

Upper Keys Business and Professional Women's Club is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  P.O. Box 231, Tavernier, FL 33070 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software